He’s Back and Badder Than Ever!

Wil VanLipsig is back, did you miss him? New covers and a bit of spit and polish from the editor, he’s ready to face the galaxy once more! Please pop over to Amazon and bid him hello. Don’t sneak up on him, though, or it might end badly, because….

Lone Wolf if you see him coming

Book 1 Lone Wolf is available at Amazon now!

© 2016 Dellani Oakes

To Buy Lone Wolf

lone wolf first four covers

For More About Dellani

Shakazhan: Book 2 in the Lone Wolf series, Shakazhan picks up where Lone Wolf ended. Things are in a right state, but this time Wil and Matilda have some new friends. With the help of the Kindred, they just might make it out of this mess alive. Available July 9, 2016 in reissue from Pennywise Press.

The Maker: Book 3 in the Lone Wolf series, The Maker takes readers inside the planet of Shakazhan, introducing new and amazing characters. Though reeling from an attack on the planet, Wil and Matilda lead a struggling, but scrappy army to victory. Reinforcements arrive from a very unexpected source. Available August 13, 2016 in reissue from Pennywise Press.

The Kahlea: Book 4 in the Lone Wolf series, The Kahlea introduces new races and exciting new characters. Realizing that their army isn’t strong enough to defeat the Kahlea alone, Wil decides to send a small exploratory party into Shakazhan with the intent of meeting the inhabitants and forming allies. Has he finally bitten off more than the can handle? This fascinating new book will be available in September from Pennywise Press.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: